Our Staff

Sasha

Construction Manager

sasha@scdandc.com

Jen

Interior Designer

jennifer@scdandc.com

Nancy

Administrative Assistant

nancy@scdandc.com

Phil

Project Manager

phil@scdandc.com

Rob

Project Manager

rob@scdandc.com

Gene

Project Manager

gene@scdandc.com

John

Project Coordinator

john@scdandc.com

Doug

Estimator


Zach

Estimator

zach@scdandc.com

Isaiah

Architectural Designer

isaiah@scdandc.com

Ken

Electrician


Todd

Electrician


Tyler

Site Supervisor


Clint

Site Supervisor


Ricky

Carpenter


Gavin

Assistant Carpenter


Will

Assistant Carpenter


Ramie

Assistant Carpenter


Christine

Assistant Carpenter


Andy

Assistant Carpenter