Our Staff

Sasha

Construction Manager

sasha@scdandc.com

Jen

Interior Designer

jennifer@scdandc.com

Erin

Assistant Interior Designer

erin@scdandc.com

Nancy

Administrative Assistant

nancy@scdandc.com

Rob

Project Manager

rob@scdandc.com

Gene

Project Manager

gene@scdandc.com

Duane

Project Manager

duane@scdandc.com

Doug

Estimator

doug@scdandc.com

Kieron

Architectural Designer

kieron@scdandc.com

Ken

Electrician


Todd

Electrician


Tyler

Site Supervisor


Clint

Site Supervisor


Doug

Carpenter


Will

Assistant Carpenter


Kris

Site Supervisor


Matt

Carpenter


Ed

Carpenter


Garrett

Assistant Carpenter


Jake

Assistant Carpenter


Joe

Assistant Carpenter